GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS)

A research paper submitted to GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS)must be original that are unpublished and cannot be under review for publication elsewhere during the time it is being considered for GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS). Furthermore, after you submit a paper to GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS), you must await the response from GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS) and only resubmit elsewhere if your paper is rejected--or withdrawn at your request--from GSTF Journal of Law and Social Sciences (JLSS).



Dr. Edward P. Wolfers
Foundation Professor of Politics
University of Wollongong


Managing Editor:

Dr. Anton Ravindran
Global Science and Technology Forum (GSTF)


Review Panel:

Prof. Dr. Ashok R. Patil

Professor of Law
Chair on Consumer Law & Practice
National Law School of India University

 Prof. V. Balakista Reddy

Professor of International Law
Head, Centre for Air and Space Law
Nalsar Law University

Prof. Madabhushi Sridhar Acharyulu

Professor of Law
Nalsar Law University

 Prof. B. Srinivasa Rao

Department of Business Management
Osmania University

Prof. V. P. Singh
Professor and Coordinator of Centre for Globalization and Development Studies
University of Allahabad, India

Prof. Prakash C. Sarangi
Professor of Political Science
University of Hyderabad

 Prof. Saraswati Raju

School of Social Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University

 Prof. Dr. Sanjay Chaturvedi

Department of Political Science 
Panjab University Chandigarh

Dr. Gandharva Joshi

Professor of Psychology
Saurashtra University

Dr. Naved Iqbal
Assoc. Prof., Department of Psychology
Jamia Millia Islamia 

 Prof. Amitabh Kundu

Centre for the Study of Regional Development
Jawaharlal Nehru University

 Dr. Sushila Shekhawat

Assistant Professor, Department of Languages,
BITS, Pilani, Rajasthan 

Associate Editors:

Dr. Willem de Lint
School of Law Flinders University

Prof. Paula Baron
Head of School
Chair of the Common Law
La Trobe University

Prof. Tony Cart
Faculty of Law
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Dr. Andrew Tan
Associate Professor
The University of New South Wales 

Prof. Dr. Maya Khemlani David
Honorary Fellow Chartered Institute of Linguists
Head of Section for Co-Curricular Activities, 
Elective Courses by Other Faculties and TITAS (SKET)
Staff of Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
University of Malaya

Dr. Sunitha Abhay Jain
Associate Professor
School of Law
Christ university


Dr. William Outhwaite
Professor of Sociology
Newcastle University

Dr. Sanjay Chaturvedi
Professor and Director,
Centre for the Study of Mid-West and 
Central Asia Coordinator
Panjab University Chandigarh

Dr. Theresa J. Jordan
Assoc. Prof. of Applied Psychology
New York University Steinhardt 

Dr. Liah Greenfeld
Professor, Sociology 
Boston University

Dr. Jaime Diaz-Granados
Assoc. Prof. & Chair, 
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Baylor University

Prof. Christoph Antons
School of Law
Deakin University

Prof. Thomas Docherty
Department of English and Comparative 
Literary Studies
University of Warwick

Dr. Jianfu Chen
Professor, Faculty of Law and Management
La Trobe University 

Dr. Sajad Ibrahim
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Kerala 

Prof. M. G. Husain
Professor, Department of Psychology
Jamia Millia Islamia

Dr. Tom Mortimer
Head, Anglia Law School
Director, International Law Unit
Anglia Ruskin University

Hassan Faruk Al Imran
Assistant Professor & Chairman
Department of Law
Uttara University